People on reality TV are so funny. Where do they get these people? Right now on Deal or No Deal Canada, there’s a gay cowboy from Alberta, and a woman who does 1200 loads of laundry every 3 weeks on an oil rig off the coast of Newfoundland.

Interesting.

In other news, the snowstorm outside right now is really making me want to be in Tanzania. I can’t believe we are actually going back. 10 weeks doesn’t seem like long enough. I assume that’s because I want to live there. Only 10 weeks until we leave… and then another 10 weeks of being there. Before we know it, it’s going to be August!!!

So we have to raise $10,000 in the next 5 or 6 weeks (AIM requires all support in a month ahead of time).

Challenging.

Good thing I serve the same God who created the universe!

One last thing…
Check out our new website…
www.journeytoafrica.ca

