Yikes! Too much pressure. What to say? Introducing… Beth Ricci.

I love Chris, Sushi, and Jesus. Not in that order. Actually I love a lot of things. I am a fiery redhead full of passion and spunk, and am always up for a good debate. I love to talk, write, read, and listen. I’m working at being a great listener. I am fiercely loyal, sometimes insecure, and always learning.

So I’m leaving Tyndale in less than two weeks. A strange feeling because I’ve been there since 2002, as a student, part-time bookstore staff, and most recently as full-time staff in the Admissions Office. It’s been an amazing opportunity, and I have grown so much. Now God is leading me to a brand-new place and job at the AIM Canadian Head Office, here in Toronto. I am so excited and can’t wait to start on August 30!

We’re also getting a new place to live (currently living with my parents in Pickering, just outside of Toronto) for September 1st. We’re renting a townhouse, and we are so excited. It will be so much space compared to what we’ve had in the past in small apartments. We are planning to stay for the next 5-7ish years, until we go on the mission field. Praise God!

