Yeah, so I like alot of things. I am a strange yet lovable person, and I just want to be the best version of me that God created me to be.

I like artistic things and music and colors and sunshine.  The rain is also pretty amazing, but I like more sun than rain.  A good summer thunderstorm with lightning and thunder when I’m snuggled on the couch with Chris is just amazing.  But a sunny day in March after a long winter is equally delicious.

I love food alot.  I love sushi, and dill pickles, and nachos and salsa.  Actually pretty much all Mexican food.  And turkey dinners.  I look forward to those all year long.

I have an unexplained fear of revolving doors and avoid them at all costs. I think that’s weird.  I also really love my friends and family. They are awesome.  I haven’t always had close friends in my life, let alone a group of 6 of us that I call best friends.  So blessed. And my family isn’t too bad either. haha.

Oh yeah, I love cleaning too, but yet my house isn’t spotless. Explain that one!

Scrapbooking is a favorite hobby, but I wish I were better/more dedicated at it.  Same goes for photography.  And painting.  And drawing.  And writing… and.. and…

I want to go back to school and get my masters someday.  In between kids, after kids, ever… ? I don’t know. God knows.

Anyway, that’s enough of my talking about nothing.  I guess I was bored or something. Good night!

Oh one more thing… ok like 3… I love babies and am having one of my own!!!!!!!! I love Jesus & seek Him daily, and I just love LOVE.  Jesus’ love of his bride is the ultimate example for how I am supposed to love.

