If you’ve been reading my blog at all over the last few months, you’ve probably noticed that I’ve been having a bit of an identity crisis. I’ve been changing the name of the blog oh, about a zillion times.

I just can’t settle on a name that I *LOVE*. You know, the Perfect Blog Title.

Even the current one is just mediocre. And mediocrity, my friends, is NOT ok with me. I’m an all or nothing type of person. (Actually, I think it sometimes prevents me from doing things, because I’m afraid I won’t measure up to my own high standards, so I just don’t bother trying). But that’s enough about my weird psychological quirks. The point is…

I can’t think of a blog title!

Arghhh! OK, that’s it… the next time I change it, it will be permanent. Forever and ever until I say otherwise. I have hope – inspiration will strike, I just need to have patience.

Stay tuned for greatness…

