photo_5418_20090321

photo by Frederico Stevanin

Teehee! Yup, that’s my kind of humour. Sorry.

But that’s why you love me, right? Aww, shucks… that’s so sweet.

But on to business…

This blog is outta here. I got myself a fancy-pants new domain name and a sexy new look!

Now you can find me over at the new Red and Honey site. Ain’t that the coolest? I have my own little corner on the world wide web, and you’re invited. Yeehaw!

Now, don’t get too excited, because I haven’t totally settled on the look – I’m still playing around with it. For now, it’s up and running, and looking fairly nifty.

Don’t forget to change your feed readers, bookmarks, and other assorted techie doodads and gizmos so that you don’t miss out on the next poop story or sleep-deprived mama rant. Oh and the recipes. Mmmmm… food…

See you over there!

